Ludmila

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ludmila aus Poltava (Ukraine), 40 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf manager of foreign economic activity

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17402

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 09.09.1980
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf manager of foreign economic activity
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Französisch etwas
For me the most important thing in life is close and dear people, I love giving care to them. I am very family-oriented person. I like when I have guests at my place, so it is always cozy at my home. I love cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. At work I keep very purposeful position, like a worker who is always achieves the goals and therefore it is just necessary to be stress-resistant. With friends I am very sociable and cheerful. As for me, I choose active hobbies and interests. For internal balance and order in my thoughts I attend yoga. From time to time I go to social dances. An integral part for any person is events, so my choice is concerts. One of the most favorite hobbies for me is travelling; it is just breathtaking and it gives a lot of unforgettable emotions.
The only thing I have missed in my life is my second half that is why I am looking for the good person. I really want to meet a decent man with an open heart. I believe that a man should be intelligent and a good conversationalist, with whom I can talk on any topic. Of course, the sense of humor for the good and funny moments together is also important thing. I would like to have sincere relationship and I am ready to give all my feelings in return.