Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ludmila aus Poltava (Ukraine), 37 Jahre, Haarfarbe rot, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17431

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 15.02.1982
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2006F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
At first I would like to thank you that you paid attention to my profile. You know, it is not easy to describe myself shortly. But I can say that I am kind, calm, tender and adequate woman. I am goal-oriented person and I am afraid of hard work. But in my relationships with my second half I want to have equal partnership. I am sociable person. I like to care about my close people. I lead an active style of life and I try to find for myself in new spheres of self - realization. I love animals and nature. I enjoy spending time with my friends and my daughter. I like going in for sports.
I am here in a hope to meet my second half, my loving partner, and my best friend. I am sure that it is possible. I see you like a man who leads an active style of life, who knows what he wants from life, who is ready to take responsibility for his family, who wants to care about his close people. You should be sure that I will answer you the same.