Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ludmila aus Poltava (Ukraine), 45 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf confectioner

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17885

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 25.08.1978
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2008F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung confectioner
Ausgeübter Beruf confectioner
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I love home coziness; I am an easy-going woman with a good sense of humor. I do appreciate such qualities as loyalty and honesty of close people. I am open to everything new in my life. I like to spend my free time with my daughter and in the circle of close friends and relatives. I really enjoy my work and I like to cook for my family, I like to invite guests. I am open for communication. I prefer to have an active rest, that’s why I enjoy traveling. During my vacation time I try to go somewhere with my daughter. We like to have rest at the seaside. I really enjoy spending time outdoors. I love animals, especially horses. I admire these animals, their nobility, grace and strength.
I am looking for a real man with a kind and open character, with a good sense of humor. I hope that my beloved man will be a good friend for my daughter. I am searching for a man with strong moral principles who also appreciates such qualities as honesty and decency. I see my second half like a person who can give me his support and love. I will answer him the same.