Ludmila

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ludmila aus Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 36 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Nail master

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18420

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 16.03.1984
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2010F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Process engineer
Ausgeübter Beruf Nail master
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
By nature I am a calm and sociable woman. I am honest and decent. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy communication with open people. I am cheerful. I can compromise. I am able to listen and help others. I value high moral values. I enjoy spending time outside. I love nature! I like walks, sport, especially swimming and gym. I like animals very much. Also I am fond of traveling and discovering the world. I like to go to the cinema and theater. I like drawing. I love spending time with my closest people.
I am looking for a good man with a kind and loving heart. I want to meet a responsible, serious, honest and positive man. I dream to see a cheerful, sociable and decent man by my side. He should have a good sense of humor and enjoy communication with children. My man must take care of me and protect me.I want to meet the man of my dreams with whom I would spend my whole life.