ID 18100

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 21.01.1985
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 80 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf trade specialist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
When I was little I dreamed of riding a balloon. My dream never came true. But now I want to do this with my beloved man. I want to hold his hand and look at the vanilla clouds and his eyes. My name is Lyubov and I live in Ukraine, this is a great place and a very beautiful nature here. I like to travel not only abroad but also throughout all the cities of Ukraine. I like to listen to rock and I love classical music, I can watch a banal melodrama but also like to watch football. I am a very open and versatile person and I know I am a compromises person and can yield. Maybe I was raised in a family with old concepts, but I believe that a man should be the main one in the family. A man is a head, and a woman is a neck. But in any case, understanding, support and love is what keeps the family together. By the way, if my name is translated into English, it will be Love:)
I really like men who respect women, for whom a woman is something that needs to be protected and warmed. The man of my dreams is a positive person who loves life and knows that everything that we have depends on ourselves. I dream that he would have deep and intelligent eyes and that at our first meeting he would gently kiss my hand. I think then I will melt like chocolate.