Lyudmila

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Lyudmila aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 48 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf hairdresser

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18114

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 08.09.1973
Größe 166 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung psychology faculty
Ausgeübter Beruf hairdresser
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I can tell that I have the following traits of character. I’m very punctual and I like it when there’s an order in everything. It is not easy to describe myself, but I can say that I’m feminine, tender and caring. I’m a kind person, I help others within my abilities. At the same time, I’m sincere with my friends and family, they value me for this honesty. I love life, friends say that I’ve got zest for life. I want to be even happier next to my man, I’m cheerful, flexible, I can stand stressful situations, I know that there are several solutions to each situation. I believe that my optimism and an open mind help me I this. I’ve got a loving nature, I love animals, for example, and I know that one day I’ll love my future man with all my heart. As to about my likes and dislikes, I like sport – swimming, fitness, sometime I go to the bowling with friends, when we have time we ride bikes. I’m fond of going to the cinema, I like comedies and action movies most of all, sometimes I watch sci-fi films; I prefer listening to the popular music. I don’t play any musical instrument, but I like listening when someone plays the piano and accordion. I’m keen on baking sweet things, such as cakes and pies. They come out to be the best for me in my entire family.
I’m dreaming of meeting a man with common interests and similar points of view to important aspects of life. I’d like to meet my kindred soul. It should be interesting for us not only to talk but also to keep silence. I’m looking for a responsible man who’s not afraid to make a decision and who is able to ease the family life. I like it when a man is sometimes spontaneous when he can surprise me with small things that will make my day. I value purposefulness, a good sense of humor, I’d like to meet an easy-going person. I’m dreaming to meet a man with positive attitude to life, who loves nature and animals as well.