Margarita

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Margarita aus Poltava (Ukraine), 26 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf land manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16103

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 05.12.1994
Größe 161 cm
Gewicht 49 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung land manager
Ausgeübter Beruf land manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am very kind, sociable person. I enjoy this life and try to find only positive things in everything. I am cheerful and loving person. I like animals a lot. I love children. I think it is important to give warmth and kindness, and then you may get even more in return. I really enjoy reading books, embroidering with the cross. It helps me to relax, to forget about all the negative things that are around me. Walking in the nature also helps me a lot. I like to enjoy beauty of the nature. I think there are lots of wonderful things around us and we have to take the best from life.
I am looking for intelligent man, with good sense of humor, purposeful. I think it is important when man is strong enough to make a decision and then makes everything for getting what he wants and needs. I think in this way he can also win my heart and then give me his love. I want to feel love and care from my man. I think it is also important when man is fair but also can respect opinion of other people. I like when man is kind, active, when we can share our interests, when we can enjoy our time together, when we can talk and discuss any topic easily, with understanding.