ID 15961

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 27.03.1984
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Ballet dancer
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Spanisch etwas
I love my job, I am an actress of classical ballet. I am a creative and emotional person, I am kind and caring, I'm interested in all the new changes in my life and also in travel, new music, dancing. I am tender and emotional. I am hoping to help all homeless animals and people who need help, I'm happy to see people smiling around the world. I try to understand people and to be necessary for people, to give advice or to receive their opinion, I can listen and be flexible in any life situation. Important for me to have my view of life and go ahead , to believe in life and in success. I work as the classical ballet dancer. Now I travel much all over the world with different ballet troupes of Moscow and St. Petersburg. Subsequently I dream to work with children. I was born, grew up and live in St. Petersburg. I love my city very much and I consider it the best and beautiful in the world. However, I quite represent my future in other country and another city. I like to meet new interesting and cheerful people. I am interested in all new. Besides my work I am fond of the Latin American dances (salsa, a bachata). I love animals, especially horses. I am able to ride, I know how to saddle a horse and even harness a cart. I like to meet sunrises and watch the sunsets. I love the home coziness and quiet, but I can't sit in one place for a long time and I will always find adventures for myself and everybody who is near and did not have time to hide. Else I love culinary experiments. I appreciate kind, open, active people with good sense of humour very much. I cannot suffer liars, traitors and whiners. I don't love unreliable and irresponsible peoples, a lot of drinking, evil and greedy.
I love my parents and I want very much to give them grandchildren. I could and I would like to be a good and faithful wife. But I didn't meet my prince yet... Life is fine, but there is no reliable partner in life with whom it would be possible to share joys and difficulties of life, on whose protection and support it would be possible to count on in difficult minutes...