ID 15205

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.07.1968
Größe 176 cm
Gewicht 70 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1999M
Kinderwunsch nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a communicative and jolly person. I have a strong character and I am a fair person so if I am not right I can always ask for forgiveness. I am responsive and I am always ready to help my friends and family. I love my home and always try to make my home cozier. I am very hospitable woman; I like to meet my guests and relatives in my home and to cook for them something new and tasty. I like visiting theatre, cinemas and concerts. Also I am fond of reading different kinds of books. I like to listen to different styles of music especially pop music and classical music. I like cooking and flower growing as well. I think if I had my own garden it would be my kingdom of plants to cultivate:-) I like to spend my free time with my friends and close people. Also I adore knitting and embroidery.
I am looking for tall and strong man who will be a good friend, faithful husband for me. I would like to meet an adequate and intelligence person, with whom I can to talk and laugh about everything. I want him to take care of his family and close people. I see my man like a kind person with good sense of humor who loves children. I appreciate such qualities like respect to a woman, sincerity, and openness to the world.