ID 18619

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 13.02.1997
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung English teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf English teacher
Sprachen Englisch gut
Spanisch durchschnittlich
Französisch gut
Chinese etwas
I am a very happy and compassionate person. I enjoy sharing things and talking to people about a variety of things. I have a quick wit and love to laugh about everything under the sun. I can be quiet at first, but once you get to know me, I don’t shut up. I am fun loving, but serious when necessary. I have a logical mind but understand and feel emotions as well. I am a calm and reserved person. I like go to the gym. In summer good idea hiking in the mountains. I like to learn foreign languages, I already know Chinese, French and Spanish. I take photos, especially inspired by nature. One of my hobbies is decorating dishes and growing plants. I love traveling on the net, I want to learn even more about different countries and their languages. I don’t like flaunt but I also volunteer, like helping. I want to fall in love and create my happy life story.
I don’t care how much money a man makes, how big and high his house is. I believe the most expensive things are free. Such as understanding, respect, support. I want to feel safe with my future man. I hope to meet here someone who will take care about my romantic soul, who will never betray me and treat like a lady. I will gift all my love, soul and body in return to such man…