ID 18620

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 07.03.1997
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Philology, owner of private school
Ausgeübter Beruf Philology, owner of private school
Sprachen Englisch gut
One of my best traits is that I try to feel as happy and cheerful as I can most of the time. My friends often call me the life and soul of the party, with a good sense of humor, although I may sometimes be kind of shy. Anyone can be down or depressed when something sad happens. But if somebody hurts my feelings or makes me angry I just tend to ignore him or her and approach the things from the positive side. I really dislike rude and ignorant people but I rarely lose my temper because of them. I would also describe my personality as generous. I take pleasure in sharing something with other people and I am ready to help them at any time. I am organized and punctual too and I am happy when things happen on time, according to the schedule. I am very hard-working and I am always busy. I don’t like to give up. I like to do sport - fitness, running and shooting. I am interested in linguistics, psychology and nutrition. I also love to cook and always try new recipes. I like travel and taking interesting photos. In my free time I read historical and political books or something for my soul. I love the calm atmosphere and watching my favorite movies.
I am looking for man, who will support me, be next to me and the same I will be for him. It is very important that it be self-realized. And also a wise, intelligent, courageous man with common views and values. I really want to have a big, friendly family. I am looking for a man not for a boy, if you know what I mean.