ID 18693

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 15.04.1989
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 49 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Beauty salon administrator
Ausgeübter Beruf Beauty salon administrator
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
The best time now is to love and be loved. This is what I live for now and I strive for it. In general, I am a very brave, educated, mannered lady. I love to fly and feel my wings. I like to surround myself with beautiful, intelligent and successful people like me, I love comfort and live my day happily. I always strive for more. With men, I can be a little cold, like an ice queen, so winning my heart will not be easy, but this mission is doable. The main thing is to have the desire and imagination :) I am very sociable, open to everything new, I'm not afraid to try and feel something new. I'm crazy about skydiving, I love extreme sports. In my free time I meditate, read books or draw. I will also enjoy visiting museums, theaters and historical places.
My man is the one who can make me laugh. He is 100% gentleman. Intellectually high personality with high social status, successful in all spheres of life, like a real Zeus. Neatness is very important to me. He is elegant, stylish, athletic, generous, and without bad habits. He should be ready to support me in my extreme hobbies. I do not accept aggression and lies in a man. Only care, affection and romance can conquer me.