Mariana

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Mariana aus Kiev (Ukraine), 36 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Operational manager of adaptation and staff development in the company

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18601

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 21.09.1985
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 70 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Operational manager of adaptation and staff development in the company
Sprachen Deutsch gut
Englisch fließend
Polish gut
It is always difficult to tell about yourself, I do not know what to say exactly now and what is better to keep for private conversation. I am a calm and happy girl. I always like to be positive and think less about upsetting situations. I always like to go through life with my head held high. All the tests that fate gives us, I perform with a smile on my face. I love to work and I love my job. I'm not a careerist, but as every Ukrainian girl, I have to work hard to provide everything necessary for myself. I really like to spend my time active and interesting instead of wasting it. My hobbies are horse riding and fitness. When I have free minutes, I like draw. I like to travel and I trying to learn different languages, of course there are not so many of them in my list, but they are still ahead. I really appreciate family values. For me, family always comes first. So I want to meet a person who has the same opinion. Maybe you're already reading this, so do not be hesitate; I am waiting for new adventures.
I am looking for a nice and kind man who will put his family first. He must be reliable, fair and loyal. He should challenge himself to be a better man and husband. He makes decisions to plan for the future. And be honest I just want love and be loved.