ID 16517

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 30.06.1997
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung interpreter
Ausgeübter Beruf student
Sprachen Deutsch durchschnittlich
Englisch fließend
All my friends say I am a charming and smart lady. I am a responsible person and I like having everything done in time and in a proper way. They say that it is always pleasant being in my company as I am a sociable person with a good sense of humour. This is my favourite activity to make people smile:)I am an active lady and I like to be engaged into something. I think nowadays it is especially important to use your time wisely and not in vain. So for my mental development I like reading and learning languages whenever I have a spare time. For my body to keep it fit I like going in for sports and dancing:) And for my soul I like meeting with friends and going out to the theatre or cinema.
A man I am looking for is at the first place a man of a word. I want to know that I can trust him under any circumstances. I am in a search for a man whom I want to give my heart and soul. I’d like to meet a well-educated and wise man. I want to see kindness and understanding in his eyes. I am eagerly waiting for that right man to love him and to make his life brighter. In return, I want to be absolutely sure of his feelings to me knowing I am the one for him!