ID 17482

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 28.02.1994
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 49 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Ausgeübter Beruf manicurist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I feel like a very versatile personality. My character can be very different and it depends on my mood and external circumstances. But most of the time I am rather kind, calm and cheerful young lady. Since I am quite active, I cannot stay in one place for a long time. I cannot imagine my life without movement. Also in me there is such a character trait as excessive directness. This is hard to say that’s good or bad but I have a habit of telling the truth. I like to spend my free time with a benefit to myself and my health. I try to lead a healthy way of life in everything I do. My passion is a table tennis in which I play very good. I am a very communicative person and I like to spend my free time with my close friends and my family.
I am here because of the same matter as you are. I am looking for my life partner for the right person for me. I am looking for a good and kind man from abroad and it is doesn’t matter where he lives now, the main is to feel him mine. I want my future man will be smart, intelligent and self-sufficient. I would like him to be kind and sympathetic. I want to fall in love with him and to have a happy relationship which will bring only harmony and happiness for both of us.