ID 17855

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 22.12.1979
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1999M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Market Relations and Management
Ausgeübter Beruf Director of the printing firm
Sprachen Englisch etwas
It’s difficult to give the characteristics to myself, but I’ll try nevertheless. I consider myself to be quite a wise woman, I acquired this quality as the years went by, after all experienced life circumstances. My one more trait is emotionality. Sometimes it can be considered as a minus, but it’s a big plus more often than not. People, communicating with me, always understand how I treat them, hypocrisy and tries to be liked by absolutely everyone aren’t mine. I’m a mother of two boys, but first of all, I’m a woman and I always try to find some time for my little woman’s joys. I try to keep optimism in any situation, I’m sincerely sure that the sense of humor is one of the main human qualities. My weekends can be different, it depends on my mood with which I woke up (smile). In most cases I spend my free time with my sons. We go for a walk to the park, we go to the cinema (we like family comedies very much), the zoo is one of the favorite places to visit. I like meeting with my girlfriends at a cup of coffee, a women’s company can be necessary. Sometimes I feel that I need to dedicate the day only to myself. Then I go to the beauty salon or for a massage session, a few women’s joys lift the mood. I’m keen on knitting, I cross stitch pictures and decorate them into the frames – this pastime calms down very much and helps to arrange the thoughts.
For me there are two main qualities that I value in a man, they are the sense of humor and an interest to the life in all its forms. I dream of seeing a like-minded person, a lover and the best friend in my future choice. If we have got common interests it’s wonderful! I want my man to be able to express the care of me. I want to clarify that in my understanding care demonstration is not only flowers and gifts, first of all they are attention and perceiving me as a fragile lady who needs a strong man. I’m not waiting for a prince from a fairy tale, my ideal is the man ready to give his love. In return, I’ll surround him with tenderness and I’ll do my endeavors so that our alliance becomes a happy one.