ID 18000

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 30.10.1981
Größe 178 cm
Gewicht 72 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2011M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung engineer
Ausgeübter Beruf designer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am an open, smiling and interesting woman. I am a sociable person and I like communication with different people. I am a tactful and reliable, honest and loyal, passionate and sensitive. I prefer to lead an active style of life. I enjoy drawing and creating different things made of paper. I read a lot, I like playing tennis and beach volleyball. Also I like swimming. My free time I spend walking with my son, visiting my friends, having a rest outdoor. I like to read a good book sitting in a cozy café. I try to develop my skills and look at new trends in Art of paper folding. I create and develop my own style in décor.
I would like to meet a man who is self-realized, active in his life position, smart and cheerful, passionate and gentle, strong and confident. I see my second half like a man who is able to understand and listen, to support and to be a strong shoulder at any time. I hope he likes traveling and discovering something new, whether it is a book or a country. I want us to be able to do something together, skiing or surfing, drawing or racing, something always new and interesting both of us. Of course, I hope that he will be able to find a common language with my child.