ID 18671

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 07.01.1983
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2007F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Educator
Ausgeübter Beruf Social worker
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Polish gut
It is not easy to talk about myself. If you look at me you will understand that I am a cheerful and really friendly person. My friends call me ‘sunshine’ as I always stay positive in any difficult situation. I believe that life is given only once so we have to use each moment to the fullest. I can be different, I can be calm and tender but sometimes I am ready for unexpected things like coming to the dating site and leaving the country, and start my life over. There is one thing you should know about me and I have to tell you this. The most valuable thing for me not to work at all and not all my goals and strivings, the most important thing for me is my family. I would never put my work above my family. So for my close people, I am ready to do anything, I give all my love and all my care. I like reading books, listening to good music, also I am really fond of traveling and discovering new things and cultures.
I think I will be with a man who is kind generous, and so caring. I think that trust is the most important thing in relationships so he has to be trustworthy. I believe there is the person who will come into my life and change it ... radically change my worldview. With such a man I will feel like a real woman: happy, desired, and loved. After all, love changes us and I'm really ready for any change next to a beloved one, I'll feel more confident and every day will be full of success. Yes, life is falling and rising, but next to him, a real man, I'll take it all with confidence. Holding his hand in mine, I'll realize that I'm not alone.