ID 18713

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 03.08.1982
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 63 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2000M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Sales Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Sales Manager
Sprachen Englisch fließend
Spanisch etwas
I'll start with the most important thing ... I am a cheerful, sociable, self-sufficient, active woman. I love to feel happy and give warmth and positive emotions to loved ones. I love creativity and self-development, namely the study of Spanish and graphic design. I work as a sales manager. I am a good housewife and mom, I love to cook. I believe in God. In my free time from work and household chores, I enjoy talking with friends, relaxing in nature or at home, reading a book or watching an interesting movie. I dream of meeting a worthy, strong, reliable, caring man for whom family values, children, welfare, his wife and family are important, to build a happy harmonious relationship together, giving each other love, joy, warmth and good mood.
I dream of meeting a decent, physically and morally strong, reliable man, with a good sense of humor and an optimistic outlook on life, who takes an active life position, for whom family values and family well-being are important, has his own interests, hobbies and is financially secure. A man who wants to build a happy future, wants to receive and give love, open to dialogue, who knows what a compromise is and knows how to take steps towards it. A man of action, not words.