ID 18733

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 02.04.1999
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Lawyer
Ausgeübter Beruf Lawyer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I often hear in my direction: "It's easy with her- she knows how to rejoice- she is energetic and harmonious- she needs a spouse, but she herself is not helpless- she is free from her own complexes and admires herself- she knows how to decorate life with herself and accept as a gift the energy that a person gives her". I also cook well, I love animals very much, I prefer an active lifestyle and I look at everything with optimism. And this is what helps me to enjoy life. I am a young and active lady, I know what I want from life and I am looking for the same man. I need a strong man, impeccably strong in every sense, and so that he has the only weakness that is me!
My dream man is a kind, caring, respectful and loving person who dreams of children, family, and a big cozy home! He is not an authoritarian, but purposeful, status man for whom family values are important. It is important for me that a man knows what he wants, be successful in his business, mature enough inside to create a family and relationships, ready to take responsibility. A good sense of humor and high sexual activity are also very important. My man should treat a woman with care and respect. It is important for me to constantly grow and so that the loved one is the same. I do not like routine, I like the variety in sensations, impressions, to learn something new, to try something together in this world. If you travel, then together. And finally, “A woman is a flower. And the man is a gardener. The gardener takes care of and grows the flower. The flower, in turn, thanks him, giving him its tenderness and beauty. The most caring gardener has the most beautiful flower "