ID 18874

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 02.11.1995
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 67 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung SEO
Ausgeübter Beruf SEO
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a fairly calm and non-confrontational person. I am very straightforward, I will never lie to a person, and say nasty things behind his back. I respect other people's boundaries. I am unobtrusive, but if there is a common interest or I am familiar with the topic under discussion, I am always ready to share my experience or opinion. In general, I can support the conversation. I am open to all people. I rarely get offended over trifles. And I'm not scandalous. All conflicts are used to be resolved by conversations. I am a person who is used to speaking with words. I am always for dialogue and discussion. I have different hobbies. Now my main hobby is painting. I can talk a lot about paintings and different art. I can also disappear for hours in galleries and look at paintings. I also love cinema. I like watching movies and then discussing them for hours. I also include various gastro-pleasures as a hobby. I like to go to different establishments and try those dishes that I can hardly cook at home. My ideal marriage is one in which both listen, support and help each other. When needed, they care. And it works for all family members.
I really like it when a man cooks for me. I like men who know what lifework balance is and follow it. An important quality for me is to be able to listen and hear. He is self-confident, kind, purposeful, with burning eyes to life, calm, balanced, able to take care, easy to communicate with. I like it when a man takes the lead. Those men who are next to you, you understand that no matter what happens, everything will always be fine. And any troubles - they are all temporary and will be solved. I like men who take care of themselves. Take care of your health, both physical and mental.