ID 18343

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 30.08.1988
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 47 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Rehabitologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Rehabitologist
Sprachen Englisch gut
AT the moment I live in Dubai due to my job. I work in Buisness Consulting Company. I am calm and kind person. I have a good heart and treat all people with love, respect and care. I love sport and can not imagine my life without sport, love fitness, take parts in fitness model competitions and get some medals, love to paint pictures, love to be active, taking care of my body and eat healthy food. I am full of positive thoughts and emotions and always like to make other people happy. I like to see my relatives, friends, I like to have some family traditions and follow them, like to celebrate birthdays of all my family members and friends. I always treat other people as I want to be treated myself. I never do before thinking and never discuss and gossip about other people and can keep secrets.
A man with whom I can smile every day, a man with whom I can always feel like a princess. A man who knows how to calm down his darling when she is sad and how to put a smile on her face. A man who always find the way out how to solve any problems that can occur in daily life. I am a simple woman in my heart and as any woman I just want woman happiness, kids, love, attention, care and my lovely husband near me. I am looking for a man who will accept me like I am and will love me with all my positive sides and negative if he finds any. I want a man with whom I can always find compromises and who will always support me in anything that will be important for me in my life. I think the most important for both parties to find mutual understanding and to discuss problems if they have any problems never to be silent.