ID 19181

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 28.08.1996
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung TV announcer
Ausgeübter Beruf Beauty Sphere
Sprachen Englisch gut
Polish gut
I am a warm and empathetic lady, always eager to lend an ear and offer my support to those around me. My positive outlook on life enables me to approach every situation with an open mind and a smile on my face. I am a great listener and have a way of making people feel heard and understood. My friendly and approachable nature makes me easy to talk to, and I always strive to make people feel at ease in my presence. I take pride in being a decent person, treating others with respect, kindness, and compassion.I am a kind, pleasant and positive girl who is easy to talk to. People feel comfortable around me because I am decent. I live in Warsaw, Poland.
I am in search for a gentleman who possesses a strong sense of responsibility and takes the complete financial responsibility of his family. He should be a man of integrity, serious in his approach towards life. He should be polite, respectful, and attentive towards his loved ones, with a caring attitude. He needs to possess a high level of moral maturity, and he should be courageous enough to face any challenges that life may throw his way. The man I am looking for should be loyal, honest, and reliable, always keeping his word.