ID 18756

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 04.03.1990
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2013M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager
Ausgeübter Beruf manager
Sprachen Englisch fließend
I prefer a pleasant hurricane in my life. I never stay at one place and always go forward – maybe it’s a crazy lifestyle for the girl, but that is who I am… I am very open, I like all people around, I am trying to be a good lady, I am happy when I can be a good friend and I consider myself not a bad mother. I am honest with this world and I never look back, leave everything in a past, every day is a new life for me. I am sure if we desire miracles happen in our life – they will come, we just need to be patient. I invite you into my world. I like traveling, sport, cooking, reading – very banal things, but that is what life consists of. I enjoy all activities and if one day I have you in my life – ready to join your interests and support you in everything. Life is interesting, all things we do should be like hobby and then we have a chance to live for the fullest…
I need a person with whom I can dance all my life, smile all the time and feel happy. I need a loving and caring man, my partner and my friend… With whom we can spend time walking hands, talking and even understand each other without words. I am not going to steal your freedom, just want you to show the life we were born for…