ID 19232

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 25.02.1986
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 68 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2018F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Teacher fo English and German
Ausgeübter Beruf Entrepreneur
Sprachen Deutsch gut
Englisch fließend
I am a person who likes to have positive mood and find in a y life situation positive things. I do not like to concentrate on trifles like if I drink tea from the tea cup or from coffee cup. It does not matter much for me and I have more strong life values I understood life is too short to be upset about small things. I am very caring and sensitive person, hate lie and always say the truth,respect other people and like to be direct and honest with people. I like to dream and also have goals in life for me my goals are passion to live and get up and work, love to find motivation and to be motivated to grow and enjoy life to the full. I wish I could have more time to develop the world and all my interests. Every day I do yoga 30 minutes, also like go 2 or 3 times per week to the gym. I love to read psychological books and to learn online in different courses for self education and organisation of your life how you become more successful in your daily life, like to visit seminars who develop your inner world and can teach you to grow in your mind and mentally, love to go for a walk in nature, love traveling and seeing new countries and see new culture and visit museums, theatres, cinemas, concerts, love to be active. And everywhere if I have opportunity I do not hesitate I just dress up and go and learn something new. I adore visiting swimming pool love water very much and seaside and beach ⛱️, just like to enjoy my life to the full and open to try new hobbies if you have any offers will be glad to try out?
Are you a man of the word? If you do what you say this is the man of my dream and my ideal partner. I prefer better not to say than to say and not to do what you say. The most important thing for me in relationships is to respect each other to discuss questions with each other, to speak about each others issues and problems, support each other and be like a rock for each other and protect each other in any life situations, to stay together. I look for a man with whom we have mutual understanding, interests, hobbies and harmony being together and be happy being together and a man who does not want to change me who can accept me like I am and whom I can accept like he is, I want to find not temporarily live affection I want to find real love.