Nadezhda

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Nadezhda aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 33 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf Top manager (PR)

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17351

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 16.03.1987
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Management marketing communications
Ausgeübter Beruf Top manager (PR)
I am cheerful, soft, hardworking, thoughtful, purposeful, caring woman. Have my own business, but I’m tired of working hard. I lived in a civil marriage 3 years, have experience of home life organization, construction, renovation of a country house and its contents. I’m interested in psychology and energy. I really want to meet my man, to have a family and children. I’m kind, cheerful, positive, no conflict, well-educated.
I am looking for a successful man, ready for a serious relationship, smart, intelligent, charismatic, humorous, with a sense of humor, family oriented. Treat people as you want them to treat you and never give up - this is my motto. In my opinion, marriage is one of the most important and responsible step in our life. For me ideal marriage it's when people have the same view at the life, the same taste, same aims and desires. Hobbies and preferences can be different. But only when people can act as a couple or team their marriage will be happy.