Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Nadezhda aus Poltava (Ukraine), 44 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf chief manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17492

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 22.02.1976
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1994F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung designer of interior
Ausgeübter Beruf chief manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a cheerful and sociable person. I easily find the common language with people of different age and of different social status. I am a goal-oriented person and I know what I want from my life. I like to get up early every morning, I like to have time to do that I planned before. I like to be in a movement. Also, I can say that I am family –oriented person. I do appreciate the time that I spend in the circle of my family. I have a good relationship with my parents and my younger brother. We always are ready to help each other. My daughter is an adult person, she lives in another city, but in spite of the distance between us, we are very close, and we are good friends with her. My younger son goes to school. He is very positive and clever boy. I am very active person, the movement is my life. I cannot sit on one place. That’s why I prefer the active rest, not passive one. I love nature. I adore travelling. I like the sea very much, but I cannot just lie on the beach and bathe in the sun. I have to go somewhere, to take different excursions or just walking. I don’t have pets at home. But I like growing home plants and flowers.
At this period of time my goal is to find my life partner, my Mr. Right, with whom I would like to spend the rest of my life. My close people know that I decided to look for my second half abroad. And they support me in this decision. It does not matter from what country he will be. But I see him like easy-going, kind and positive man with good sense of humor. Who really knows the meaning of the word “family” and who is ready to create it with me. I want to give him my love and care, understanding and support. And I hope that he will be ready to do the same for me. I hope that he will be able to take the decisions in any situations and to take the responsibility for his actions and words.