Nadezhda

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Nadezhda aus Odessa (Ukraine), 30 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Obstetrician geneticist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18234

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 15.09.1990
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Obstetrician geneticist
Ausgeübter Beruf Obstetrician geneticist
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Talking about me, I can say that I am active lady who prefers to be in a good shape and looks like real lady, but don’t think that I forget how to be a good mistress at home. I adore cooking and traveling. My passions are floristic and astrology. With pleasure I will go out to have dinner or to visit different cultural events. It is not a problem for me to stay at home and be in embrace of my beloved man. I have calm personality with good sense of humor. I like to discover something new and interesting, it is easy for me to find common language with people of different ages and I like to communicate with interesting people.
I am here to find my Man; a person who understands that relations between a man and woman are a deep and delicate thing; a person who knows what it means to be strong and not to give up; a person who can love, forgive, and understand; a person who will appreciate my tendency to be sexual and attractive for him; such a man is the perfect soul-mate for me. I want the one who would hug me when it is dark and cold, and with whom I will be myself and will get the same from him.