Nadezhda

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Nadezhda aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 41 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Quality Assurance engineer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18813

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 04.08.1981
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2007F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant-auditor
Ausgeübter Beruf Quality Assurance engineer
Sprachen Englisch gut
Sometimes calm, sometimes very emotional. I love positive people with a sense of humor. I am outgoing, but I sometimes keep boundaries with new people. A bit of a perfectionist. Esthete. I love Beauty and harmony around. I love to travel. It fills spiritually. I am also shy since childhood. I love nature, animals, all living things. I get upset when I see a bad attitude towards nature, animals, and at the same time I cannot help anything. The world is beautiful. There are a huge number of things in the world that are useful and interesting to do. I love to travel and discover a new world for me. I go in for sports, go to the gym several times a week. I love to cook delicious meals. Especially meat, fish and cakes. I like reading books, watching movies and TV shows, meeting friends, going to nature.
If to talk about values so in fact, age is not important. The most important thing for me is understanding, common interests. So that we can always find a compromise in any situation and encourage each other. I appreciate in a man rationality, purposefulness, and ability to support. Like any girl, sometimes I want to feel like a gentle and weak girl next to a strong man's shoulder.