ID 19072

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 25.10.1986
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2019F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Project Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Project Manager
Sprachen Deutsch gut
Englisch gut
Französisch gut
Polish gut
I am working at the international relations sphere, being Project Manager at the largest security organization in Europe. I consider myself as a smart, good-looking and ambitious. I am creative, I always finds not standard decisions in a standard situations. I like to walk hours in a new city, village exploring a new place. I can spend hours in art museums. I adore sea and ocean. However, I’ve never lived at the sea-side, I’ve always dreamed about it, as I like sun-bathing, swimming and all other sea activities. I am different; I can be calm and empathetic. I can be active and frustrating. I can laugh and cry at the same time. I am very curious about everything; I can’t stop learning about different phenomena. I am learning psychology, namely Gestalt psychotherapy. I like to get acquainted with new people, new places and be inspired by it. Let’s begin our journey together and you will definitely get to know me better.
.My experience show me that I know nothing about men. Sometimes I like man, who is smart as a hell and I can talk hours with him. Sometimes, I like a man, who can make me laugh and I can’t stop doing it) Sometimes, I like a man, who is so handsome, that I can’t stop staring at him with an open mouth. But if you combine all these characteristic, I think it will be definitely a match.