Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia   aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 53 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe grün grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf

zu Favoritinnen

ID 14070

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 20.10.1966
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1990M
Kinderwunsch nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I have a huge heart which suffered a lot but is still full of desire to love, to give all myself, to fall down and fly up in these feelings which I call real Miracle in relations between a man and a woman.I love to be outdoors, to spend time on the nature, to have long walks . I like to make picnics, to swim and to go camping. I love reading and watching good movie, I love communicating with smart and interesting people. I love to spend time with my family and to cook something tasty for them.
I’m looking for a nice man with a good sense of humor who likes taking fun. But at the same time my special man should be smart, intelligent, reliable and self-dependent. I want my man to take care of the family and I will love and respect him. I would appreciate his intelligence, erudition, love and cheerful nature, Honesty and fidelity, desire to have mutual relationships with his loving woman. Without doubts, I’ll look with favour on his habits and shortcomings. I welcome the comfort and protection a man will try to embrace me with. Smile. If he is slightly romantic I would be glad!!!