Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 31 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf Event manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16395

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 13.10.1989
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Management, administration
Ausgeübter Beruf Event manager
Sprachen Englisch gut
My friends say that I am easy-going, sociable, kind, loyal, honest and reliable. Of course, they will not tell you anything bad about me because they are my friends, so you will have to discover all the points of my character on your own.I was born in a small town near Arkhangelsk, where my family lives. I make a career and live today in the city of St. Petersburg, this city is very beautiful and I do not get tired to marvel at the beauty and inner history of our city and our country. I like to visit museums and exhibitions, listen to classical music, attend church choirs and learn Russian traditions, I like to walk on the nature, visit quiet and cozy houses, adore to stay in silence and in an atmosphere of relaxation and peace.
I looking to my second part, who can be my friend and part of my life, who close on spirit and interests will be pleasant, I wish to spend time and communicate with my partner and share our future life together. What I know, I really ready and want a family, I have already realized as an important and responsible leader and manager in my work, I am able to handle any situation in life, I am confident in my abilities and I know that I can also dedicate my energy to create a family, raise children and take care of my future husband.