Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 36 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe hellbraun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf organizer of cultural activities, coordinator fashion project

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17332

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 09.07.1984
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Public Relations
Ausgeübter Beruf organizer of cultural activities, coordinator fashion project
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Französisch etwas
I am kind and optimistic, very curious and sociable, romantic, responsible and attentive. I am a gentle woman, caring, well-balanced, sensitive, decent and non-conflict. I value life and beautiful, harmonic and reliable relations. I like reading, traveling, walking, talking to nature, flowers, new acquaintances and sports. I often visit different exhibitions, concerts, performances and just going out. I love sport. Fashion is a part of me, it manifests itself in everything, my profession is also related to the work of a culturologist in the fashion field. I graduated from the Institute of Culture and Art. I'm looking for a man to create a family, I dream of living in a house on the beach with my favorite or often traveling to the sea. I love the warm climate and nature.
I would like that my man will be caring, intelligent. I want to see in him the authority and will respect him, generous; I am looking for a man who wants a family, but has his own business and strives to achieve high results and indicators in this, a man who will develop himself and who will encourage this desire in me. I have many hobbies that I would like if my partner can love or accept. I am a hardworking, cheerful, loyal and ambitious lady. I regularly attend a gym, love to spend time with my friends, also I am fond of reading and drawing, I dream to create a beautiful house and make a residential, interesting design of your apartment project for my future family