Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 50 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf consultant in the department of network marketing

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17358

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 15.06.1970
Größe 166 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1989M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung trade manager
Ausgeübter Beruf consultant in the department of network marketing
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I'm a good housewife. At home, I am orderly and careful, clean, neat and full of love. I enjoy tasty cooked food. My desire to have peace of mind with a loved man! I am searching for a partner first of all. If I would like to trust my man totally, I will give him all my heart. I like when a man knows how to care a woman. Hope you are tender and kind even if you seem to hide it deep inside. I don`t search for a relationship that will lead to nothing.
I want to feel very happy with my future partner and to make him happy and to have harmony and love in the family. I also think that to develop our personalities and to set goals in life is very important together! I would like my man to be independent and free from financial problems and old relationships, he is also free to develop a new relationship, he is ready to find time for his woman, for traveling and of course supporting each other!