Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 30 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf linguist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17833

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 08.07.1991
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung specialist of foreign affairs
Ausgeübter Beruf linguist
Sprachen Englisch fließend
Chinese gut
I live in St. Petersburg and I work in a foreign company Internation cultural international centrer, this is a Russian-Chinese project on the exchange and experience of the culture of the two countries. I work as a translator of Chinese and English. I studied a lot about Oriental art, traditions and values. I am interested in creating a relationship with a man from Europe. I like to attend modern exhibitions, I study and I like to read books about natural therapy, traditional and folk methods in medicine, Chinese acupuncture, massages, energy breathing, sport. I actively go in for sports and do fitness minimum two times a week. In childhood I practiced rhythmic gymnastics, I enjoy yoga. I have a desire to make people happy, help them to feel flexible and develope.
I am looking for a man close to me spiritually and energetically. He must have an active life position and develop, move in the right way to achieve marriage union. Choice of the country is not important for me, it could be Europe, except for countries with Muslim culture.