Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 52 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf medical nurse

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18152

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 10.06.1968
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 67 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1997F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung medical nurse
Ausgeübter Beruf medical nurse
Sprachen Englisch gut
I have a medical education, I work in the clinic of aesthetic surgery, a nurse. My daughter has become an adult and I live my life. I recently opened a wonderful hobby, travel. Twice a year, I definitely visit some interesting country in Europe and I am interested in seeing and learning a new culture, architecture, gastronomy, seeing new people who speak another foreign language. I have opened interest in finding a partner from Europe, and if you are interested in my profile, I will be glad to meet you personally. I speak English, I am very open, positive and often in a good mood, with a sense of humor and sociable.
Well, of course I am interested in finding an active man with whom we could open a new world of travel and communication. I would like my future partner to be optimistic and like to live and enjoy simple things, the desire to see and learn new things, I am also ready to show beautiful places in my country and in my city. I like communication, meetings, life is quite going fast and we need to get pleasure and enjoy pleasant moments in life!