Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 47 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf an economist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 10308

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 19.08.1976
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 64 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2001F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung an economist
Ausgeübter Beruf an economist
Sprachen Deutsch durchschnittlich
Englisch etwas
I am bright and romantic, merry and shy. I can be different all the time and think that any woman should have a little mystery in herself. I like to have friendship with people trying to be helpful and supporting all the time. I like to dream and help my dream come true. I believe that your dream can come true or not but if you do not have this dream, there is no chance for it to become real. I am an honest and kind lady, sincere in the relationship and open with those I love. I try to be myself all the time and respect the feelings of other people. I can be a good listener and someone people can rely on. Among of my hobbies, there are figure skating and riding the horses. I like horses very much and always find something special in these animals. Besides, I like sea very much and try to use any chance to go to the sea side on vacation time swimming a lot and enjoying the sun. One of my hobbies is playing badminton. Besides, I like ballet and traveling. For me it is always interesting and exciting to visit new places, take pictures and have a wonderful memory afterwards. Learning English is very important for me because I would like to speak the same language with my soul mate when I meet him. Communication is very important in the relationship that is why I make the efforts now spending my free time learning English.
I am looking for the strong man with the open heart. I would like him to be kind, caring, and generous, with goals and achievements in life. He should have a strong will, purposeful and persistent. I would like to feel that I can rely on my man all the time.