Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Andere Länder, 48 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf fitness trainer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 10420

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 07.06.1975
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung fitness trainer
Ausgeübter Beruf fitness trainer
Sprachen Englisch gut
I have got a good education and up-bringing, I am well-build and very gentle. But I am ambitious to a good extent, also strong enough, broad-minded, emotional, self-assured, affectionate and with good taste. Also I am intelligent, creative, sensible and sociable. I respect other people and want others to treat me this way too. I have a good sense of humour. I go to fitness club regularly. I like animals and exotic plants. I enjoy dancing very much, active rest in mountains, at the seaside. I like cooking, socializing with smart and interesting people. I enjoy my job and like photography very much. I like to take pictures of adults, children and nature. I am fond of watching science films. I improve myself constantly. I adore to play billiards and chess.
I would like to meet an honourable man, talented and smart, intelligent, faithful, passionate, joyful. I like it when a man has confidant posture and moves, when he follows healthy life style and takes up sports. and I want to meet the right man and make him the happiest beside me.