Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 49 Jahre, Haarfarbe brünett, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung , Ausgeübter Beruf

zu Favoritinnen

ID 10640

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 27.04.1975
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe brünett
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2000M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Berufsausbildung administrator at the beauty salon
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I can say that I’m a happy person because I have work that brings me satisfaction from my life. One more thing that makes me much happier is my lovely sun that every day puts smile on my face and brings me the best feelings and emotions. I’m a calm, tranquil and well – balanced person. I like to spend my free time in fitness-club, swimming pool or sauna cause it’s very important for my body and health. As I’m working in the field of beauty and esthetics I’m in found of every beautiful thing, art. That’s why I like going to the theaters, at the concerts of my favorite singers. Where I can relax, renew my records about my life, think about my future and just have a pleasure of being in such places. Like many good housewife I like cooking and do it with putting of all my heart into the dishes. Preparing of food helps me to stay in great mood and share it with others.
I’d like to find that special someone. Differences in age are not so important for me. I’m just looking for calm, reliable man who knows how to love and behave himself with a woman like me. One who can appreciate and take care of my son and me. Would be glad to find a man without bad habits, but at the same time can accept smoking.