Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 46 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf

zu Favoritinnen

ID 14298

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 07.06.1974
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2003M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung doctor
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Actually I’m not sure that I could be objective when describing myself. My friends and close people usually recommend me as a kind, open hearted, tolerant, sensitive, hardworking, tender, cheerful and caring woman. I believe that I’m mature and reliable person, I always try to support my close people and to understand them. I’m family oriented woman and appreciate home cosiness and friendly atmosphere, usually I do my best to get peace and harmony in the place where my family live. Frankly speaking it is not so easy for me to choose any definite hobby I have. I think, to be honest, I don’t have any particular hobby either professional or skilled. I only have some interesting pursuits that I prefer to do when I have free time which bring me pleasure and good mood indeed. Actually when I have free time I prefer to give rest both to my body and to my mind. As for my body I prefer active life style. And as for my soul I like to read as it fills me with new knowledge and impressions. I like playing table games with my friends developing my attention and reaction skills. When I get special mood I like to sew dresses for myself. But most of all I like walking on the nature and seaside, I like traveling with different excursions and visiting new places. Sometimes I like to visit theater.
Every person need to have something special to believe in. I have a dream as well. I dream about strong and friendly family with a man I could trust to and share all my dreams and hopes with. I hope to meat kind, stable, reliable, caring man, who respect and appreciate family traditions and values. How knows how to treat his woman and to make her happy. Who could accept me as I am and will love me and care about me in every moment of our life. And I could give him back all that care and love like the whole my heart.