Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 42 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf

zu Favoritinnen

ID 14498

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.03.1982
Größe 166 cm
Gewicht 61 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2003M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung sales manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am kind, friendly and cheerful lady who always finds something good even in things that does not seem to be good. People who know me say I have big heart and I am always ready to help and support my friends. I am family oriented person and I am fond of creating coziness in the house… I am girl who does not like to sit and do nothing. I am fond of fast driving and I can tell that carting is my favorite hobby…..I am fond of walking and spending time on nature. Another hobby of mine is cooking. I really adore creating something tasty at the kitchen and then see how someone enjoys eating it. I am fond of travelling and wish to visit different exotic places in the world. I like spending time with family and children.
From childhood each girl has dreams about a man she would like to meet in life and these dreams could sound really unrealistic but anyway I am sure that each girl has a man who was created for her and wise worse….I really would like to meet a man who does not want to hide his nature and could easily express his feelings and emotions. I am searching for a man who is a little bit romantic, kind, sincere and always ready to help and support his woman.