Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 46 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Allgemeinbildende Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf sales person

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16213

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.03.1974
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Allgemeinbildende Schule
Berufsausbildung sales person
Ausgeübter Beruf sales person
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am simple and all round person, I always like to learn and discover something new. I do not like bustle, lie and uncertainty in my life, so I hope that there will not be these things in my future relations. I am cheerful and optimistic person, try to find positive moments and do not give up in difficult situations. I am easy going and energetic woman. I like to spend my free time with use and pleasure. I like nature and animals, so when I have opportunity I usually visit my parents, they live in a village. There I ride a bicycle, go to the river and spend time in nature. I feel free and happy there. I also like embroider and making beautiful things.
I want to meet kind, well bred and reliable man. I think we can build our relations when we feel love, trust, respect and mutual understanding between us. I wish to meet a man, with whom I feel comfortable and free, not such a man with whom I can live, but a man, without whom I can not even imagine my life. I want to feel that somebody needs and loves me, if I meet such a man, so I will be ready to create strong and life long relations.