Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Kiev (Ukraine), 34 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Manager von IT-Projekten

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16419

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.01.1986
Größe 180 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung IT Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Manager von IT-Projekten
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch fließend
Polnish etwas
I am positive, kind, romantic, passionate girl who loves life and appreciates every minute of life. I love spending time outdoors, love outdoor activities like cycling, skating, skiing and different sport competitions. I have my own opinion, but I'm always interested to get acquainted with the views of others. I like drawing, travelling, cooking, every time be learnt of new things, I prefer spending time with family and friends, and of course to be loved :)! As for my weaknesses, I would have carried the complex communication with selfish, narcissistic people who are closed to others and are not ready to hear the opinion of others. I do not like conflicts, and sometimes even in the most difficult situations easier for me to give up the man to save my personal humanity. So, am I!
I'd like to see near me, a man to 40 years old, pleasant, tall, attractive, decent, kind, held (mature personality), with the sense of humor, a man who knows how to create a romantic mood for his woman and is ready to create a family, and of course I would like to have children.