Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 44 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf optometrist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16487

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.01.1976
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1997F
2003M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung psychologist, teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf optometrist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I believe I am emotional and merry lady. I like the coziness in my house and I try to make it clean. I think I am a good mom for my kids and I am proud of that. Family is always on the first place for me. Some day in future I dream to have a new family, build a strong relationship and make a good example for my kids. I want to have a Labrador dog. Do you like animals? As I like nature a lot, I do spend the time outdoors close to the lake. I am a very communicative and active person in life. I try to be positive all the time and find only good things in everything. I like all seasons. For me it is a pleasure to go skiing in winter and go on picnic in summer season. Nothing can be better than enjoying the company of the friends or my relatives. In spring and autumn I go to the concerts often. Besides, it gives me a pleasure to knit when I have free time.
I am looking for the mature and sincere man. He should be communicative and nice person, open and attentive, reliable and friendly. I would like to build a good relationship with him to be able to share the life time together. He should be my friend as well as a good lover. He should have a strong shoulder, so I could rely on. I would be a good support for my man and hope to get the same back from him.