Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 33 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf masseur

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16573

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 19.11.1988
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung medical assistant
Ausgeübter Beruf masseur
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I have cheerful and vivid character. I am purposeful woman and I like to learn everything new, so I always try to develop myself. I am responsible and decent woman. I prefer an active way of life, I like traveling, meeting new people, communication. I have love and kindness in my heart which I want to give to my special man. I am active and curious woman, so I have a lot of interests. I am fond of fitness, traveling, swimming. I like cooking, especially for my darling people. I am interested in body aesthetics. I like dancing and going to the cinema and art exhibitions. I think we should care not only on our appearance but on our mind, so I try to develop my inner world as well.
I wish to meet reliable and decent man, who wishes to create a family and have kids. He should be kind person and have family values. I appreciate a lot the sense of humor, so it would be great if he has it. I want to build my family on trust, love and sincerity, so my partner should be loyal to me and be open for building such relations. I think if we have the same views to life we could build a happy family nest together.