Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 43 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16632

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 26.01.1977
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1998F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant
Sprachen Deutsch gut
Englisch etwas
I am emotional and positive woman, my friends say that I have a good sense of humor. I have cheerful character and I always try to find positive things in every situation. I appreciate a lot sincerity, honesty and straightforwardness. I like to develop my mind, I like to read books, to learn foreign languages, to see new and interesting places. I am quite a curious and many-sided woman, I like going into sport and yoga, cinema and theater. I like communication with interesting people and learning something new from them.
I would like to meet descent and kind man, who knows what he wants in life. He should be family-oriented man, because my cherished dream is to create healthy and happy family. I do not want any games and insincerity, I am ready only for serious and long lasting relations. I know that relations are not only love, flowers and romance, sometimes can happen difficult situations and to overcome all obstacles we should be wisdom, listen to our partner and come to the common agreement.