Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 43 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Editor

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16698

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 06.07.1977
Größe 158 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2004M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Editor
Ausgeübter Beruf Editor
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Usually describing yourself sounds like an advertisement. So of course you will find out who I m only after some communication. But still I can help you and give a short hint. I find myself open and easygoing person. I intelligent and like to know something new. Thanks God our World is so big and interesting that we have enough new unknown things. I am kind, positive and a little dreamy maybe, because I really hope to meet my man here.
In men I value, loyalty, honesty, kindness. It is not just a list of some features for me, it is really important. I also value men’s commitment to family values and desire to develop. I think that good relationship based on mutual understanding, love and common aims. Making compromises, sharing interests, discussing everything are also good things if you are in a relationship. There are always two people involved so it is a union. I am here to create union.