Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 47 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe grün grau, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf accountant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16977

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 04.08.1973
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 69 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1991M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I can introduce myself as a very purposeful person. I like to set goals and to achieve them. I am a very responsible by my nature. I'm cheerful and bright person. Also I am a caring person. I love to take care and to give my good to my close and native people. I really appreciate comfort and coziness at home. I love warm home evenings and pleasant people around me. I enjoy reading different literature. I love when a good book gets into my hands. I enjoy watching old movies which bring me great pleasure. Knitting is a hobby that calms me and it gives me the ability to create nice and warm things. I enjoy cooking. I love when my close people appreciate my dishes.
I am pretty simple woman and I am here to find my man for life. I am looking for a good man with a good sense of humor. Who will be ready to love and to be loved. I wish my man to be responsible like I am and who would not be afraid to take responsibility for his actions. For me this is a vital component of beliefs and values. I would like him to be intelligent and honest. With such a man, we would have built excellent partner relationships. The most important for me in relationship is mutual understanding.