Partnervermittlung, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 37 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf hairdresser

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17056

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 04.09.1986
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2011F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung hairdresser
Ausgeübter Beruf hairdresser
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am kind and honest, curious and communicative person. I try to enjoy the every moment of my life. I try to make people happy and give positive mood if I can do it. My family is the most important for me, so I try to spend almost all my free time with my daughter and close people. I am well-round person and I think the more interests you have the better is for you. I am interested in psychology, mental development, I like traveling and active lifestyle. I like visiting different events, I like concerts, exhibitions.
I would like to meet cheerful, kind, honest and easy-going man who is ready for serious relations. It is important that he likes children. He should have goals and aims in life, which we could realize together. It would be good if he prefers active and healthy lifestyle and we have common interests and hobbies. We should support each other,have the same views to life and inspire for good deeds and good life.