Natalia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Natalia aus Poltava (Ukraine), 45 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf hairdresser

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17064

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 15.07.1975
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1994M
2001M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung hairdresser
Ausgeübter Beruf hairdresser
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Are you looking for a kind, loving, easy-going, attentive, caring, cheerful, and positive woman? So, I think you are on the right way ;) I am a woman who appreciates love comfort and warmth. I consider myself a good hostess and hospitable woman. I like to have guests and cook for them. I am a very honest and decent woman. I appreciate in people purposefulness and good actions.I have a wide range of interests and hobbies. I enjoy having the rest in the nature or riverside. Sport plays a big role in my life. I regularly go to the gym to stay fit and active. I love sun, water and the rest at the seaside. I am fond of travelling and I have been travelling a lot around my country, so I dream to see the rest of the world and swim in the ocean. I am interested in reading, going to the cinema, visiting different kinds of cultural events and this is not yet the whole list of my interests and activities;)
I am looking for my One and Only man who can be for me a loving husband and reliable partner in life. I see next to me a kind, loyal, generous and attentive man to whom I can give my heart forever. I am looking for a man who I can make a strong and happy family with, to build relationship which will be based on mutual respect, trust, support and love. I dream about a happy marriage where a man and woman live together as best friends for life, soul mates, partners in decision and passionate lovers.